14 September 2017

Warhammer Chronicles - Tales from the World That Was (Black Library)

Black Library is publishing good old Warhammer World (the World That Was) stories in chronicle bundles that are available in both paperback and eBook format:

The Legend of Sigmar, from Graham McNeill (Now)
  • Heldenhammer
  • Empire
  • God King
The Rise of Nagash, from Mike Lee (November 2017)
  • Nagash the Sorcerer
  • Nagash the Unbroken
  • Nagash Immortal
The Vampire Wars, from Steven Savile (January 2018)
  • Inheritance
  • Dominion
  • Retribution
The Sundering, from Gav Thorpe (February 2018)
  • Malekith
  • Shadow King
  • Caledor
Champions of Chaos, from Darius Hinks, Sarah Cawkwell & Ben Counter (April 2018)
  • Sigvald
  • Valkia the Bloody
  • Van Horstmann