31 October 2017

Northmen Are Coming...

Here's a little treat, or teaser, for this Halloween from me. More is coming... Northmen are coming...
original art by Jackdays. Chaos Runes Font by Ultrajosua.

ZWEIHÄNDER - A Grim & Perilous RPG: Free for the next 48 hours!?!

Here's a real treat for Halloween: Grim and Perilous are giving ZWEIHÄNDER A Grim & Perilous RPG away for FREE for the next 48 hours! I don't know where the exact counting started (or ends), but if you don't have it, get it now!

Link to the official DriveThru RPG: ZWEIHÄNDER

Link to the official Grim and Perilous News 

See more information from official:

26 October 2017

Warhammer: Vermintide 2 (Fatshark)

Fatshark Warhammer: Vermintide 2 first-person co-op Warhammer - The End Times game returns in 2018, with Chaos. Game will feature:
  • 5 Heroes
  • 15 Careers
  • 15 Talent Trees
  • 20+ Enemy Types
  • 50+ Different Weapon Types
  • A Wide Range of Stunning Levels
  • The Heroic Deeds System
  • Passive and Active Career Abilities
  • Hero-Specific Loot System Dedicated Server Functionality
  • Mod Support
  • ... and more
See more information from Official Site: Warhammer: Vermintide 2

Check also Warhammer: Vermintide 2 – Gameplay Trailer  

28 September 2017

Awesome Lies - Interview with Graeme Davis

Awesome Lies has interesting interview with Graeme Davis. Interesting memories about the original Enemy Within -campaign and also from other projects. But, just visit the link and read all about it yourself.

And Here is a link to Graeme Davis own blog.